Latest Products https://www.patelcorp.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:20:29 +0530 en-us https://www.patelcorp.co.in Asphalt Drum Mix Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixers https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-mixers.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-mixers.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Concrete Batching Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/compact-concrete-batching-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/compact-concrete-batching-plant.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Concrete Batching Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/mobile-concrete-batching-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/mobile-concrete-batching-plant.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/stationary-concrete-batching-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/stationary-concrete-batching-plant.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Conveyors https://www.patelcorp.co.in/industrial-conveyors.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/industrial-conveyors.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Asphalt Drum Mix Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/mobile-asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/mobile-asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 4-Bin feeder featuring single chassis construction Where for each bin radial gate is provided that can be Opened in any position for regulating aggregate flow Vibrating Screen provided on slinger conveyor for removing Oversize aggregate received from bin feeder Concrete Pan Mixer https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-pan-mixer.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-pan-mixer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Planetary Mixer https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-planetary-mixer.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Twin Shaft Mixer https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-twin-shaft-mixer.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/concrete-twin-shaft-mixer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Durable chill cast wear sleeves and paddles Hard wearing chill cast tiles for wall and floor Heavy duty discharge door mechanisms Spring tensioned mixing arms for safety Motor and gearbox are located on top of the mixer for easy cleaning and maintenance Cement Silo https://www.patelcorp.co.in/cement-silo.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/cement-silo.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feeding Conveyor https://www.patelcorp.co.in/feeding-conveyor.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/feeding-conveyor.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Chute Conveyor https://www.patelcorp.co.in/rotary-chute-conveyor.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/rotary-chute-conveyor.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Broom https://www.patelcorp.co.in/hydraulic-broom.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/hydraulic-broom.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor https://www.patelcorp.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RMC Plant Shovel https://www.patelcorp.co.in/rmc-plant-shovel.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/rmc-plant-shovel.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor https://www.patelcorp.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready Mix Concrete Plant https://www.patelcorp.co.in/ready-mix-concrete-plant.htm https://www.patelcorp.co.in/ready-mix-concrete-plant.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530